SOCIAL MEDIA
Facebook Pinterest Twitter Youtube

Breeders' Websites

If you want your farm's website to be considered for inclusion into our breeders and cattle exhibitors website directories, email us now at wde@wdexpo.com.

American Guernsey Association www.usguernsey.com
American Jersey Cattle Association www.usjersey.com
American Milking Shorthorn Society www.milkingshorthorn.com
Arethusa Farm www.arethusafarm.com
Bonaccueil Holsteins www.bonaccueilholstein.com
British Livestock Genetic www.britishlivestockgenetics.com
Brothers Three Brown Swiss www.brothersthree.com
Brown Swiss Association www.brownswissusa.com
Brown Swiss Cattle Breeders Association of New Zealand brownswiss.org.nz
Budjon Farms www.budjon.com
Comestar Holsteins www.comestar.qc.ca
Coulinge Holsteins www.coulingeholstein.com
Covington Jerseys www.covingtonjerseys.com
Craigcrest

www.craigcrest.ca

Cribbet Farms www.cribbetfarms.com
Elite Dairy www.elitedairy.com
Elm Park Farms, Ltd. www.twgltd.com
Erbacres erbacres.bravehost.com
Ferme Pierre Boulet Inc. www.fermepierreboulet.com
Gold Mine Milking Shorthorns www.shorthornsites.com/goldmine
Gurn-Z Meadow www.gurnzmeadow.com
Hilltop Acres Farm www.hilltopacresfarm.com
Hilltop Dairy LLC www.facebook.com/hilltopdairy
Holstein Association USA www.holsteinusa.com
Illinois Holstein Futurity ilfuturity.bravehost.com/
Ja-Bob Holsteins www.ja-bobholsteins.com
Kleenhaven Holsteins kleehavenholsteins.synthasite.com/
Kueffner Holsteins & Jerseys www.kueffnerkows.com
Lavon Farms www.lavonfarms.com
Lenkaitis Holsteins www.lenkaitisholsteins.com
Maple Downs Farms II, LLC www.holsteinworld.com/mapledowns
Maple-Ain Holsteins www.maple-ain.com
Mapleton Valley Farms www.mapletonvalley.com
MilkSource www.milksource.com
Oceanbrae Milking Shorthorns www.cmss.on.ca/oceanbrae
Old Mill Farm oldmillfarmbrownswiss.com/
Palmyra Farm holsteinworld.com/palmyra/
Pinehurst Farms www.pinehurstfarms.com
Pond Hill Dairy

www.pondhilldairy.com

RAD-ical Genetics www.radicalgenetics.com
Red & White Dairy Cattle Association www.redandwhitecattle.com
Red and Black Farm, Inc. redandblackfarminc.tripod.com/
Regancrest Holsteins www.regancrest.com
River Valley Farm www.rivervalleyfarm.com
Robella Holsteins www.robellaholsteins.com
Rock-N-Hill II www.holsteinworld.com/Rock-N-Hill-II/
Rolandale Farm www.rolandale.com
Rosedale Genetics www.rosedalegenetics.com
Skycrest Holsteins www.skycrest.ca
Starlight Acres www.holsteinworld.com/starlight-acres
Steffes Registered Holsteins

www.steffesregisteredholsteins.com

Thorndale Farms www.thorndalefarms.com
Top Acres Brown Swiss www.topacres.com
Tramilda Holsteins www.tramildaholsteins.com
Twinkle-Hill Farm www.twinklehillfarm.com
US Ayrshire Breeders Association www.usayrshire.com
Voegeli Farm, Inc. www.voegeli-farm.com
Willow's Edge www.holsteinworld.com/willowsedge/