Contact Information

World Dairy Expo
3310 Latham Drive,
Madison, WI 53713  USA

Telephone: 608-224-6455
Fax: 608-224-0300
Email: wde@wdexpo.com

Show Grounds Address
Alliant Energy Center
1919 Alliant Energy Center Way
Madison, WI 53713

Staff Members

Scott Bentley, General Manager - sbentley@wdexpo.com

Ruth Stampfl, Admin. Services Manager - rstampfl@wdexpo.com

Susan Rieden, Sponsorship Manager - srieden@wdexpo.com

Crystal McNett, Trade Show Manager - cmcnett@wdexpo.com

Janet Keller, Communications & Public Relations Manager - jkeller@wdexpo.com

Liz Matzke, Marketing Manager - lmatzke@wdexpo.com

Ann Marie Magnochi, Dairy Cattle Show Manager - amagnochi@wdexpo.com

Laurie Breuch, Dairy Cattle Show Coordinator - lbreuch@wdexpo.com

Annette Ziegler, Accounting Manager - aziegler@wdexpo.com

Kelly Bienfang, Program Assistant - kbienfang@wdexpo.com

Carrie Jo Leum, Project Specialist - cleum@wdexpo.com